32 thoughts on “Hacking facebook accounts by phishing – Step by step!

  1. Pingback: Easy ways to hack Facebook accounts ! | Ezyanswers - Anwsers ka Addaa !

  2. When the uploading completed at host… In how way the victim log in and get password??? Reply me

  3. Elementary. This skill is at least 10 behind time. Writer is alright.

  4. not successfull…

  5. how to start phishing

  6. how can i make the victim login by hosting it

  7. IS this for educations purposes?

  8. I’m curious to find out what blog system you are utilizing?
    I’m having some minor security issues with my latest site and I’d
    like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any suggestions?

  9. if someone has logged in using your domain from the web hosting, how do i recover the password, nothing seems to appear on my blank password document i uploaded????

    • Firstly make sure that you have followed the instructions correctly. Then check whether you have put the three files in the same folder.
      Can you give me more details like which web hosting site you chose to host or you running it on wamp/xamp/lamp server on your local system, so that I can help you out with this..?.

  10. But how do u make the person actually go to the website if it is exactly the same website?

    • There are many ways dude…. You can email him with a hyperlink set to this fake page. Or you can change some design and logo and ask him to login using facebook id. People are foolish, they fall for this trick very easily. I used to make a site that would look like some free cam girls or something and host it over internet and ask the users to login with the facebook ID. When they do it they are redirected to a page showing a message “Incorrect ID” or “You request is under review. An email will be sent with your private login credentials and verification code once we are done reviewing!“. But I warn you before you crack into someone’s account you’re not supposed to. If this is just a prank then it’s fine…!!!

  11. The php code you have on the post does not work for me, when i type in a password on my hosted website it just says error on line 2 and i dont know how to sort this. Can you help.

  12. i create my id on 5gbfree.com. this is a webhosting site.now i upload three file in public_html. now what i do ……plz tell me complete process .

  13. everytime my domain is suspended whyy???

  14. i create my id on 000webhost.com. this is a webhosting site.now i upload three file in public_html. now what i do ……plz tell me complete process .

  15. my facebook phishing site is always blocked by hosting sites or facebook. give me a solution. i dont want to buy any paid hosting site?

  16. when i give the host name insded of facebook page, it open a page of default web page? i have account on 5gbfree.com.. what i do/

Tell us what you think about this post

